TU LogoTechnische Universität Wien

Austria

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Winter, Franz

E-mail: franz.winter@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 58801 166301
Fax: +43 1 588 01 16699

 

Organisation: Vienna University of Technology
Department: Institute of Chemical Engineering
Address: Getreidemarkt 9/166
City: Vienna
ZIP/Postal code: A-1060 

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Prof. Hofbauer, Hermann

E-mail: hermann.hofbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 58801 166300
Fax: +43 1 588 01 16699

 

Organisation: Vienna University of Technology
Department: Institute of Chemical Engineering
Address: Getriedmarkt 9/166
City: Vienna
ZIP/Postal code: A-1060

Canada

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Hughes, Robin

E-mail: Robin.Hughes@canada.ca
Phone: +1 613 867 3865
Fax:

Organisation: Natural Resources Canada
Department: CETC
Address: 1 Haanel Drive
Nepean
City: Ottawa
State/Province: Ontario
ZIP/Postal code: K1A 1M1

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Lu, Dennis
E-mail: dennis.lu@canada.ca

Dr. Symonds, Robert
E-mail: robert.symonds@canada.ca

China

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Yue, Guangxi

E-mail: ygx-dte@tsinghua.edu.cn
Phone: (8610)62787234
Fax: (8610)62781743

Organisation: -
Department: Department of Thermal Engineering
Address: Tsinghua University
City: Beijing
ZIP/Postal code: 100004

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Prof. Lyu, Junfu

E-mail: lvjf@tsinghua.edu.cn
Phone: (8610)62788523
Fax: (8610)627992647

Prof Yang, Hairui
E-mail: yhr@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Organisation:
Department: Department of Energy and Power Engineering
Address: Tsinghua University 
City: Beijing 
ZIP/Postal code: 100004

Czech Republic

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Juchelkova, Dagmar

E-mail: dagmar.juchelkova@vsb.cz
Phone: +420 597 325 175

Organisation: VSB TU Ostrava
Department: Energy Department
Address: 17. listropadu 15
City: Ostrava - Poruba         
ZIP/Postal code: CZ-70833

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Prof. Hrdlicka, Frantisek

E-mail: Frantisek.Hrdlicka@fs.cvut.cz
Phone: +420 22435 2535

Organisation: CVUT Prague
Department:
Address: Technická 4
City: Praha 6
ZIP/Postal code: CZ-16000

Estonia

Executive Committee Member

Prof.Dr.  Konist, Alar

E-mail: alar.konist@taltech.ee
Phone: +372-56-480-478

Organisation: Tallinn University of Technology
Department: Department of Energy Technology
Address: Building U06, Room 136, Ehitajate tee 5
City: Tallinn
ZIP/Postal code: 19086

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Professor Andres Siirde

E-mail: andres.siirde@taltech.ee
Phone:+372  620 3902; GSM:+372 55569815

Organization: Tallinn University of Technology Ehitajate tee 5, Tallinn, 19086, ESTONIA
Department of Energy Technology, Director

 

 

 

Finland

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Hupa, Mikko

E-mail: mikko.hupa@abo.fi
Phone: +358 2  215 4454

 

Organisation: Abo Akademi Process Chemistry Centre
Adress: Biskopsgatan 8
City: Turku
Zip/Postal code: FI-20500

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Patrik Yrjas

E-mail: patrik.yrjas@abo.fi
Phone: +358 2  215 4453
Mobile: +358 (0)40 722 6697

Organisation: Abo Akademi Process Chemistry Centre
Adress: Biskopsgatan 8
City: Turku
Zip/Postal code: FI-20500

France

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Insa, Mathieu                         

E-mail: mathieu.insa@edf.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 3087 9260
Fax: -

Organisation: EDF R&D
Department: Fluid Dynamics Power Generation and Environment
Address: 6 quai Waitier
BP 49
City: CHATOU Cedex
ZIP/Postal code: F-78401

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Authier, Olivier
E-mail: olivier.authier@edf.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 3087 8028 

Organisation: EDF R&D
Department: Fluid Dynamics Power Generation and Environment
Address: 6 quai Waitier
BP 49
City: CHATOU Cedex
ZIP/Postal code: F-78401

Greece

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Kakaras, Emmanuel

E-mail: ekak@central.ntua.gr
Phone: +30 210 6501771
Fax: +30 210 6501598

 

Organisation: Centre for Research & Technology Hellas (CERTH)
Address: 4th km of Ptolemaida-Mpodosakiou
City: Ptolemaida
State/Province: Western Macedonia
ZIP/Postal code: 50200

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Grammelis, Panagiotis

E-mail: grammelis@certh.gr
Phone: +30 210 6501593
Fax: +30 210 6501598

Ms Zeneli Myrto

E-mail: zeneli@certh.gr
Phone: +30-211-1069507
Fax: +30-211-1069501

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)/
Chemical Process & Energy Resources Institute (CPERI) – Research Associate

Hungary

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Szentannai, Pal

E-mail: szentannai@energia.bme.hu
Phone: +36 1 463 2559
Fax: -

 

Organisation: BME, Department of Energy Engineering
Address: Muegyetem rkp 9 / D206B.
City: Budapest
ZIP/Postal code: 1111

Italy

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Dr. Scala, Fabrizio

E-mail: scala@irc.cnr.it
Phone: +39 081 76 82 239 
Fax: +39 081 59 369 36 

Organisation: Istituto di Ricerche sulla Combustione 
Department: Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche 
Address: P.le Tecchio, 80
City: Napoli 
State/Province: 
ZIP/Postal code: 80125

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Mr. Miccio, Michele

E-mail: mmiccio@unisa.it
Phone: +39 089 96 4148
Fax: +39 089 96 4057

Organisation: Universita di Salerno
Department: Department of Industrial Engineering
Address: Via Ponte Don Melillo
City: Fisciano SA
State/Province:
ZIP/Postal code: 84084

Japan

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Nobuyuki Zaima

E-mail: zaimanby@nedo.go.jp
Phone: +81-44-520-5293
Fax:    +81-44-520-5253

 

Organisation: Environment Department New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organisation (NEDO)21th Floor
Address: MUZA Kawasaki Central tower, 1310
Omiya-cho, Saiwai-ku
City: Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Pref.
ZIP/Postal code: 212-8544

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Mr. Shigeki Nagaya

E-mail: nagayasgk@nedo.go.jp
Phone: +81-44-520-5293
Fax: +81-44-520-5253

Organisation: Environment Department New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organisation (NEDO)
Address: 21th Floor, MUZA Kawasaki Central tower, 1310
City: Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Pref. 
ZIP/Postal code: 212-8544

Ms. Erika Minagawa

E-mail: minagawaerk@nedo.go.jp
Phone: +81-44-520-5293 
Fax: +81-44-520-5253 

Organisation: Environment Department New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organisation (NEDO)
Address: 21th Floor, MUZA Kawasaki Central tower, 1310
City: Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Pref. 
ZIP/Postal code: 212-8544

Korea

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Cho, Hyun-Choon

E-mail: energykorea@ketep.re.kr
Phone: +82 2 3469 8302
Fax:    +82 2 556 1033

 

Organisation: Korea Institute of Energy Technology Evaluation and Planning / Executive Director
Address: Teheran-ro 114gil, Gangnam-gu
City: Seoul
ZIP/Postal code:

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Lee, Jong-Min

E-mail: lee.jm@kepco.co.kr
Phone: +82 42 865 5383
Fax:    +82 42 865 5609

 

Organisation: KEPCO Research Institute
Address: 65 Munji-Ro, Yuseong-Gu
City: Daejeon
ZIP/Postal code: 305-760

Poland

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Nowak, Wojciech

E-mail: wnowak@is.pcz.czest.pl
Phone: +48 60 441 09 13
Fax:     +48 34 325 09 33

 

Organisation: Czestochowa University of Technology
Address: Dabrowskiego 73
City: Czestochowa
ZIP/Postal code: 42-200

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Kobylecki, Rafal

E-mail: rafalk@is.pcz.czest.pl

 

Organisation: Czestochowa University of Technology
Address: Dabrowskiego 73
City: Czestochowa
ZIP/Postal code: 42-200

Portugal

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Lopes, Helena

E-mail: helena.lopes@lneg.pt
Phone: +351 210 924 790 / 1 4790
Fax: -

Organisation: National Laboratory of Energy and Geology, IP (LNEG) 
Department: - 
Address: Estrada do Paco do Lumiar Nr. 22
Edifico J1
City: Lisboa 
ZIP/Postal code: 1649-038

Russia

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Georgy Ryabov

E-mail: georgy.ryabov@gmail.com
Phone: -
Fax:-

 

Organisation: All-Russian Thermal Engineering Institute (VTI)
Address: 14/23 Avtozavodskaya St.
City: Moscow
ZIP/Postal code: 11115280

Spain

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Jose María Sanchez

E-mail: josemaria.sanchez@ciemat.es
Phone: +34 91 346 6377
Fax: +34 91 346 6269

Organisation: Combustion and Gasification Division (CIEMAT) 
Address: Avenida Complutense, 22
City: Madrid 
ZIP/Postal code: E-28040

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Alberto Bahillo 
E-mail: alberto.bahillo@ciemat.es
Phone: +34 91 346 6155 
Fax: +34 91 346 6269

Organisation: Combustion and Gasification Division (CIEMAT) 
Address: Avenida Complutense, 22
City: Madrid 
ZIP/Postal code: E-28040

Sweden

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Pallares, David

E-mail: david.pallares@chalmers.se
Phone: +46 31 772 1435

Organisation: Chalmers University of Technology
Department: Division of Energy Technology
City: Göteborg
ZIP/Postal code: S-412 96

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Fredrik Lind

E-mail: fredrik.lind@chalmers.se
Phone: +46 31 772 5243

Organisation: Chalmers University of Technology
Department: Division of Energy Technology
City: Göteborg
ZIP/Postal code: S-412 96

United Kingdom

Executive Committee Member

Dr Marcos Millan

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1633
E-mail: marcos.millan@imperial.ac.uk

Organisation: Imperial College
Department: Chemical Engineering
Address: South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Executive Committee Alternative Member

Dr. Reed, Graham

E-mail: graham.reed1@imperial.ac.uk
Phone: +44 7578 237296
Fax: -

 

Organisation: Imperial College London
Department: Chemical Engineering and Chemical Technology
Address: South Kensington Campus
City: London
ZIP/Postal code: SW7 2AZ

United States

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Mustonen, John P.

E-mail: john.mustonen@shawgrp.com
Phone: -
Fax:-

 

Organisation: Shaw Consultants International, mc.
Address: One Main Street
City: Cambridge
ZIP/Postal code: MA 02142-1517